Edit sub-menu

Top  Previous  Next

The Edit sub-menu looks much like Windows Explorer’s Edit sub-menu.

 

The Delete (to recycle bin) option is self-explanatory and functions like the regular Delete option under Windows.

 

The Delete (unrecoverable) option simply by-passes the recycle bin. It does not “shred” or securely erase files or folders.